隨著域名業的發展與擴張以及其帶來的商機,DOMAINfest(域名盛會)和IoN.Asia所舉辦的活動是聚集相關人士交流的絕佳渠道,同時它們也很好地為域名使用率正在提高的垂直行業活動增添了與域名相關的內容。

IoN.Asia背景

在2014年,DotAsia組織建立了IoN Asia。IoN,取名來自“Internet of Names”(域名的網絡),是一份以亞洲地區為中心、致力於出版一切與域名相關的信息的行業出版物。 今年,IoN將會與DOMAINfest Asia/亞洲域名盛會聯手推出IoN.Asia。這是一個為期三天的峰會,目的在於通過一系列座談會與交流會議來拉近與連接亞洲地區與西方國家的域名市場。

如今,本土公司都在積極地為其域名事業尋找合拍的伙伴。此次活動將會是一個鞏固現有業內關系網、結識更多新伙伴的絕佳機會。

DOMAINfest 背景

DOMAINfest是由與域名業相關人士舉辦、並且為其服務的一系列長期活動。
DOMAINfest是一個於2006年在西班牙巴塞羅那成立的官方域名會議系列。在過去的10年裡,DOMAINfest曾在阿姆斯特丹、巴塞羅那、勞德代爾堡、好萊塢、倫敦、洛杉磯、紐約、巴黎、布拉格、聖莫妮卡、西雅圖、悉尼、溫哥華、以及惠靈頓等地舉辦會議。
DOMAINfest是在其他已建立的峰會中添加一個熟悉品牌的絕佳方式 – 你的活動,我們的內容 – 從而向大眾普及與討論域名業行情。

DOMAINfest @ IoN.Asia 背景

DOMAINfest @ IoN.Asia為期三天,盛會期間將舉辦一系列的主題演講、座談會以及交談會等。這次會議由業內領軍人物鐘宏/Edmon Chung(DotAsia首席執行官)、Jothan Frakes (域名盛會與NamesCon的聯合創始人)以及夏明/Simon Cousins (Allegravita 總裁兼資深中國地區域名屆專家)主辦。

這次會議將側重於促進域名行業的交流,並將引領與會者探究中國域名市場的奧秘。

為什麼參加DOMAINfest @IoN Asia

DOMAINfest @IoN Asia將會是亞洲地區最大的域名盛典。在這裡,我們為您提供與亞洲域名注冊局、國際域名注冊商、域名拍賣行、來自不同地區及本土的域名投資人、行業政策制定者以及世界上最頂尖的商務人士建立聯系、發掘商機的最好機會。而對於域名行業初入者來說, DOMAINfest @IoN Asia將是迅速了解這個行業的最佳途徑。

誰應該參與?

  • 國家頂級域代碼及通用頂級域的注冊局﹔
  • 互聯網名稱與數字分配機構(ICANN)認証的注冊商以及域名分銷商﹔
  • 域名投資人及初創公司﹔
  • 網站開發者﹔
  • 廣告、營銷及創意機構﹔
  • 政策制定者

在2015的DOMAINfest亞洲域名盛會上, 我們成功推動了域名交易。不要錯過這個增進了解、加強聯系、促進交易、加速成長的機會!

With the growth and expansion of the use of domain names and the opportunity that follows, DOMAINfest and IoN.Asia events are now great ways to gather groups of interested people for networking, or to add content about domain names to vertical industry events where domain use is growing.

About IoN.Asia

In 2014, DotAsia Organisation founded IoN Asia. IoN, Standing for ‘Internet of Names’ first started as a domain industry publication, dedicated to all things domains, with a focus on Asia. This year, together with DOMAINfest, IoN will launch DOMAINfest @ IoN.Asia, a four-day conference in collaboration with DOMAINfest Asia, that will connect Asian and Western domain markets through informative panels and business networking sessions.

Local and regional companies are actively seeking to connect and finding the right partners for their domain businesses. This event will be a great opportunity to fortifying business relationships and establishing new ones.

About DOMAINfest

DOMAINfest is a long-standing series of events by and for people doing business with domain names.
The show was launched as an official domain conference series in Barcelona, Spain in 2006. In the past decade, DOMAINfest events have been held in Amsterdam, Barcelona, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, London, Los Angeles, New York, Paris, Prague, Santa Monica, Seattle, Sydney, Vancouver, Wellington and Macau.

DOMAINfest events are magnificent ways to add a familiar brand to other established conferences – your event, our content – to educate about and discuss the business of domains.

About DOMAINfest @ IoN.Asia

Domain Names are an extremely important part of digital business. With the intro of new TLDs, Asia and in particular China, has been a place of incredible growth and activity. DOMAINfest @ IoN.Asia will be four days of great keynotes, panels, networking and more, hosted by industry leaders Edmon Chung, (CEO of DotAsia), Jothan Frakes (Co-Founder of DOMAINfest and NamesCon), and Simon Cousins (CEO and renowned Chinese domain expert of Allegravita). The conference will focus on networking and opportunities around domains with a specific elegance about the subtleties of the Chinese Market and Consumer.

Why Attend DOMAINfest @ IoN.Asia

DOMAINfest @ IoN.Asia will be the biggest Asia domain event to see and be seen.  We provide the best opportunity in the region to connect you and your business with Domain Registries, International Registrars, Auction Providers, Regional and Local Domain Investors, Industry Policy Makers and some of the sharpest business minds from around the world.   It is also the most efficient way to learn about the domain industry if you’re just getting started.

Who Should Attend?

• ccTLD and gTLD Registries
• ICANN Accredited Registrars and Resellers
• Domain Investors
• StartUps
• Website Developers
• Advertising, Marketing & Creative Agencies
• Policy Makers
Thousands of dollars worth of domains exchanged hands at DOMAINfest Asia 2015. Don’t miss this opportunity to learn, connect, trade and grow.